school chat-2 check-circle people scales play attractions bath bed menu pin search size transport comment chevron-down chevron-thin-down home info-with-circle local plus minus star star-o check chat phone twitter facebook caret-down envelope laptop youtube-play support pinterest-p

Testimonials

Continue

Mrs Jones

Tim and Polly were both excellent. Overall you served both us and the vendor very well – The right combination of personal service and professionalism. Polly’s liaison with solicitors and other estate agents was welcome and productive in the days leading up to exchange of contracts. 19 September 2018

Ms Robinson

We found Alison at Domvs (Wareham) really helpful in our property search in Dorset. She took on board our list of awkward requirements, listened to our feedback and took this into account in her suggestions. It was a pleasure to view properties (accompanied by our young children) with someone consistently positive and patient. 5* Google Review, 10 September 2018

Ms DeCantlon

Very impressed and definitely the best estate agent in Wareham. Professional, friendly and kept me very much up-to-date. I thoroughly recommend them. 5* Google Review, 4 September 2018

Mr Hill

This is a very easy review to write as we are full of praise for Trisha, Alison and Victoria at the Wareham branch. The sale was conducted with admirable professionalism throughout but also with great good humour. We received good advice which was well explained and are happy to stand by our award of 5 stars! 5* Google Review, 21st August 2018

Mr Rowland

Having negotiated a good price for my mother’s property, the Wareham team continued their thoroughly professional service, considerably easing the sales progression process through their effective communication. 09 September 2018

Mrs Jeavons

DOMVS were very friendly and professional at all times. 26 August 2018

Mrs C Richards

Throughout the whole process of letting our property, the team have been professional, knowledgeable, and informative, guiding us through the process.  Nothing was too much trouble and we feel comfortable that our property is being managed by Domvs.  From the ‘get-go’ Debbie has been approachable and easy to talk to, always coming back to us with good advice, and information.  We very much appreciated her steer at the beginning of the process about what we needed to do to ensure it was market-ready. We would absolutely recommend Domvs.

Ms Hume

DOMVS Wareham – a professional service with personality! Excellent marketing material supported by extensive on-line coverage. A caring team committed to clear communication and problem solving in the stressful process of house buying and selling. All this undertaken with humour, realism and high energy. A big thankyou to Trisha Ashby Rudd and the team at Wareham. Highly recommended. 26 July 2018  

Mr Phillips

As one who is normally scathing of estate agencies and never writes online reviews, the very least I can do is write a testimonial for DOMVS, Wareham being Trisha and her team. They were fantastic and a genuine pleasure to work with, going well above and beyond the ‘call of duty’ in helping us sell our much loved family holiday home; they listened, they helped, they communicated, they hustled. There were no ‘games’, no miss managing of expectation, and I never felt our sale was ‘just another transaction’. A truly professional operation that I cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you again Trisha and team. 24 July 2018  

Mr Adams

Special mentions to the ‘A’ Team, for their excellent service. Especially Tim, Gabby and Laura. They supported me all the way through. I was informed at every stage of the buying and selling of the properties and felt confident and assured of the staffs professional handling. Having used them before I felt confident in their ability. 07 July 2018

Mr Dale

We have bought two houses and sold one through DOMVS and their service has been exceptional. They go above and beyond and their for advice has been most helpful. 03 July 2018

Mr Fletcher

Thank you Alison and team…. Got to be the friendliest, most helpful estate agency I have ever met. Absolute 5 star service……. 01 July 2018

Mr Whent

If you need an estate agent in the Weymouth area Domvs is definitely the one to choose. Not only did they get an exceptionally good price for our lovely home but they really kept in touch with solicitors etc. and gave us weekly updates. Ten weeks two days from advertising to completion. All the staff are professional, lovely people who go out of their way to be helpful. 29 June 2018

Mr and Mrs Mills

We were most impressed with Emma throughout the process. Emma was very sensitive to our needs, excellent at supplying answers to all our queries. If we had to leave messages, we felt confident that Emma would get back to us. On a personal level Emma is extremely friendly and approachable and we didn’t feel like “just another customer”. 18 June 2018

Ms Grant

Laura really took the time to consider what type of property I wanted, she is very professional, but empathetic, she was absolutely responsible for matching me with my perfect property. When she was not available Tim and Gabby were very helpful too and fully informed. All contact was managed promptly and efficiently. DOMVS provide a sensible balance between being proactive and respectful of privacy, I always felt they were being fair to all parties in the transaction. 12 June 2018

Mr and Mrs Bunce

Feedback always given even if the agent was working late to do it… Excellent, just what we needed. Whenever we phoned all staff knew the details. No waiting until one person who knew was there. DOMVS, a cut above other agents (different league, says Les) 2 June 2018

Mr and Mrs Chicken

We imagine you must be well aware of what an asset Kate is to DOMVS. She is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and always prepared to go that extra mile for her client. 29 May 2018

Mr and Mrs Whent

We only had two (viewings) before we sold! Feedback has always been friendly and helpful. Great staff and a first class manager. 10 May 2018

Mr and Mrs Sheasby

We have been very impressed with the Wareham branch of DOMVS throughout the negotiations. We were always kept up to date…. We will recommend your services and already have done so. 30 April 2018

Mr and Mrs Larkin

We will, without doubt, recommend your services in the future. We were very regularly kept informed of progress -much more than the agent selling our property.  Gabriella Lock did a brilliant job of keeping us informed over a long period, involving a chain of 5 houses. 7 April 2018

Mr and Mrs Ford

We felt the Domvs service was 10 out of 10.  The staff at the Preston office:  Tim, Gabby and all the other personnel, were always prepared to ‘go the extra mile’.

Mr and Mrs D Gilchrist

Over the last 15 months we have had to deal with locally 12 other estate agents and even more when we included Poole, Christchurch and Barton-on-Sea which covered our earlier areas of interest.  In terms of pro-active contact, genuine effort to locate suitable properties and overall professionalism, we would rate your agency very highly.

Mr and Mrs Griffin

We were impressed with your honest approach.  Excellent feedback given:  all viewings carried out by your staff to a very high standard.  Stuart has been so helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. 16 Feb 2018

Mr R Cooper

It was a very thorough visit and valuation, and all members of the team subsequently viewed the property so they could effectively discuss with potential buyers.  I was given a clear understanding of how viewings would be conducted and prior to viewings I was given a clear picture of the buyer’s ability to proceed with a purchase and an understanding of their profile which was most helpful.  I was constantly kept up to date and given full support with my property purchase going forward.  The team always showed genuine interest with what was going on.  It was a pleasure to work with the team….who were delightful and most professional.  I would have no hesitation in recommending them.  A fabulous experience with a fabulous team… 19 Feb2018

Mrs Susan Marston-Jonathon

Letting a property was unknown territory for us.  We valued Debbie’s advice and at this point in time have felt extremely confident with the letting process provided by DOMVS. 17 Feb 2018

Mrs Laffeaty and Mr Parkinson

Very professional and friendly; excellent service from Tim and the Weymouth team.  We would definitely recommend. 27 January 2018

Mr and Mrs A Parry

We found that Emma was exceptional and enthusiastic to such a level that we rated her service as the best we have experienced – ever.  5 Jan 2018

Mr and Mrs T Crabb

After deciding to sell our house after almost 26 years, we spent considerable time researching local agents and evaluating their performance and reputation.  After inviting agents on our short list to visit, we also assessed their overall professionalism and enthusiasm to market our property.  DOMVS was our final choice and we were delighted with their care and attention, excellent attention to detail and first class communication.  Above all it was their commitment to us as their client to find us the best sale outcome, that made us confident and reasonably relaxed throughout the whole process.  We would, therefore, thoroughly DOMVS to anyone wishing to sell their property. 5 Jan 2018

Mr D Hobbs

Professional and informative;  Polly and her team at Domvs were extremely helpful throughout. 10 Dec 2017

Mr and Mrs Hibbard

We have had a good experience with Domvs:  all staff have been polite, professional and helpful even when situations have proved a challenge.  We will definitely recommend your services. 5 Nov 2017

Next Page »

Request a Valuation

Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.