school chat-2 check-circle people scales play attractions bath bed menu pin search size transport comment chevron-down chevron-thin-down home info-with-circle local plus minus star star-o check chat phone twitter facebook caret-down envelope laptop youtube-play support pinterest-p

Testimonials

Continue

Ms Crampton, Vendor Google Review

Everyone at DOMVS was very friendly, helpful and professional. Tim Grainger kept us in the loop throughout and did a first class job of selling our house. I would highly recommend DOMVS! 5-star Google Review, 23rd October 2020

Mr Warne, Vendor & Buyer Google Review

We used DOMVS for our recent sale and purchase and couldn’t recommend them highly enough. We had been searching for our dream home and thinking about moving for quite some time before going on the market. Polly and the team really listened to our requirements and marketed our property professionally and with great photography. When Polly had anything coming on to the market we were informed and once they had the property for us on their books Polly gave us all the information we needed to make an acceptable offer. During the conveyancing period she was on hand to help whenever needed and often went above and beyond to assist and speed things along when required. We were property searching with our 2 year old in tow, he thought Polly was great too! Thankyou. 5-star Google Review, 22nd October 2020

Mr Spinks, Buyer Google Review

Fantastic team of people. The couple we purchased our house off used these guys. They were more helpful than our Estate agent we used up in Herefordshire. Highly recommended…… 5-star Google Review, 16th October 2020

Mrs Wagner, Vendor Google Review

Polly was absolutely fantastic, guided us through each stage of this process and always on the other end of the phone when we needed her. Over and above service – highly recommend. 5-star Google Review, 15th October 2020

Mr Marsh, Vendor Testimonial

Polly Greenway has been an amazing professional. Always available and always with sound advice. 5-star client testimonial, 12th October 2020

Mr Doyle, Landlord Google Review

As I live abroad,I leave my apartment in the sole charge of DOMVS agent Debbie.She keeps in regular contact with me,and is adept at sorting out any problems that may arise on occasions. 5 Star service over quite a few years .Award well deserved 5-star Google Review, 6th October 2020

Mr Hattersley, Google Review

Friendly, professional and proactive. Highly recommended. Stand out from other agencies we have done business with. 5-star Google Review, 6th October 2020

Ms Proudlove, Buyer Testimonial

Alison and Trisha… always positive, enthusiastic and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I was confident that everyone was working towards one goal, making a sometimes stressful and frustrating experience less of a drama! I thought DOMVS were excellent. 5-star testimonial, 25th September 2020

Dr M. Al-Ghazi, Google Review

Shireen and Debbie were highly professional and helpful to find me accommodation and for my family. They kept in touch with me all the time and were very responsive. Look no further if you are looking to let an accommodation. Thank you very Much Dr M. Al-Ghazi 5-star Google Review, 1st October 2020

Mr Anelay, All Agents Review

From tenants viewpoint,courteous friendly service with excellent timekeeping. As a previous landlord who used various agents none were as efficient as DOMVS who actually do make regular inspections safeguarding your investment. 5-star All Agents Review, 28th September 2020

Ms Scott, Google Review

We rented a house through DOMVS and the service provided by Debbie and Shireen has been excellent. We were even given a welcome card and a bottle of wine the day we moved in, wonderful! Thank you both and many congratulations for your award as Gold Winners for the best lettings agent in Dorchester, well deserved :0) 5-star Google Review, 1st October 2020

Ms DesFountain, Google Review

Having moved to Dorset, we would highly recommend DOMVS Lettings to assist you with your property search. They helped us find the perfect property for our family’s needs. Debbie was very professional and helpful through the entire process. We would not hesitate to recommend DOMVS. 5-star Google Review, 1st October 2020

Mr Martin, Landlord Google Review

I have let my property through Domvs for nearly ten years. Throughout those years Debbie and her team have provided a high quality service. I confidently recommend them to others looking for a letting agent. 5-star Google Review, 30th September 2020

Ms Hogan, Google Review

This is the first time we have rented a property .Our experience with Domus has certainly confounded the stories we had heard about letting agents. From day one our business with them has been conducted in a most professional manner which,together with the utmost courtesy they have shown to us, gave us confidence that any future issues would receive the same care and attention.Indeed this has proved to be the case.They have responded instantly to a few minor problems at the property ensuring that these issues were resolved as quickly as possible .Their maintenance visits to the property were carried out in the same courtious and unobtrusive manner and were arranged at our convenience. .They have liaised on our behalf with the landlord ensuring that,we believe,there exists goodwill between us. We have no hesitation in recommending to anyone who is looking for a professional efficient and caring service Domus is the place where you will find it you will find it. 5-star Google Review, 25th September 2020

Ms Mankin, Landlord Google Review

I have let my house out in Preston for a number of years and the service both Debbie the lettings manager and Shireen doing regular visits has been an absolute credit! I have been able to have total confidence in their decision making and with complete transparency. I would have absolutely no hesitation in asking DOMVS to manage your property. You will not be disappointed! 5-star Google Review, 26th September 2020

Ms Doyley, Google Review

Extremely professional and friendly. Shireen always replies promptly and seeks to resolve any issues in a timely manner. 5-star Google Review, 27th September 2020

Ms Parmenter, Landlord Google Review

We have rented our house with DOMVS for the past five years and they are brilliant. Debbie and Shireen are great at communicating issues that arise with maintenance and they are always keen to find the best tradesman at the most competitive rates for us. They are meticulous in sorting out all the paperwork, contracts etc., and negotiate very well with potential tenants to get the best rental income possible for us. 5-star Google Review, 26th September 2020

Ms Peters, Tenant Google Review

Excellent service and communication from DOMVs. Nothing was too much trouble for Shireen or Debbie – all queries and emails were dealt with efficiently. Very friendly staff and made our first move easy and enjoyable with no added pressure from the estate agents, would highly recommend. The welcome pack provided was very thoughtful and a nice touch. 5-star Google Review, 25th September 2020

Mr Dorobantu, Landlord Google Review

A very professional and thorough service from initial valuation through to completion of the sale. Great communication and plenty of feedback which is what you need at what is always a stressful time. Would use again and highly recommend. 5-star Google Review, 16th September 2020

Mr Grace, Vendor Google Review

A very professional and thorough service from initial valuation through to completion of the sale. Great communication and plenty of feedback which is what you need at what is always a stressful time. Would use again and highly recommend. 5-star Google Review, 17th September 2020

Mr Ackerman, Buyer Testimonial

Polly’s Service was exceptional, the service has been extremely professional from start to finish. 5-star testimonial, 17th August 2020

Mr Taylor, Google Review

Great to do business with DOMVS – and Marcus Pound in particular. Marcus showed us around our flat in lock-down times – was always prompt in answering questions – and was a great “link man” between us and the vendors. Just the right amount of contact for a smooth transaction. Thanks for your help Marcus 😀👍 5-star Google Review, 14th August 2020

DOMVS Preston Office Google Review

We recently bought a house through DOMVS. Laura was great throughout the process, very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them. Five star Google review 17th March 2020

Mrs Smart, Review

Marcus was brilliant, always able to answer any questions I had and too the stress away when necessary…. Tim also helped to make the process much easier. I would certainly recommend your company. Thank you so much. 5-star testimonial, 26th February 2020

Mr & Mrs Garner, Review

Kate, Trisha and Paul… They are all brilliant and make up an excellent team. Always very pleasant, helpful and organised. They offered impartial advice with absolute transparency all through the process. Professional, efficient service from start to finish. I would recommend your company without hesitation! 5-star testimonial, 31st January 2020

Mr & Mrs Payne, Review

‘Tim and Laura at the Weymouth office guided us through our sale.  Our impression was of exceptional service.  Feedback was on going, after each query, viewing and with a proceedable offer we couldn’t fault the service.  Tim even rang me on a Sunday evening to provide feedback on a second viewing.’ 5-star testimonial, 22nd January 2020

Mr & Mrs Lugg, Google Review

Polly and her team have proved to be entirely reliable and undeniably supportive to help us sell our property. We left them in charge of our house when away and for viewings. Ruth’s viewings reports were always comprehensive and informative. Polly’s perseverance and professional experience were essential throughout the process of selling. Thank you. We highly recommend DOMVS. Mr and Mrs Lugg Five star Google review 21st January 2020

Mr & Mrs Watts, Review

‘Laura and Tim both gave service that was excellent. As we are both in our 70’s and 80’s they understood the trauma of a move and were extremely helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending DOMVS. 5-star testimonial, 18th January 2020

Mrs Moran, Review

‘The whole process was smooth and easy. Tim got a qualified buyer-couple very early, and guided both them and me through our separate sales. He kept me up to date all the way through. He is very professional and human… he was terrific, always quick to help and respond to a query.’ 5-star testimonial, 16th January 2020

Ms Towner, Google Review

First class agents Would highly recommend. Go above and beyond to help. Five star Google review 2nd January 2020

Next Page »

What's my property worth?

If you would like someone from DOMVS to contact you for a free market appraisal of your property, please complete the details below.







By submitting this form you are allowing us to contact you via email or telephone. We will not send you any marketing materials without your explicit consent.

Register as an Applicant

If you would like us to help you search for a Dorset property, please complete your details below:







By submitting this form you are allowing us to contact you via email or telephone. We will not send you any marketing materials without your explicit consent.