school chat-2 check-circle people scales play attractions bath bed menu pin search size transport comment chevron-down chevron-thin-down home info-with-circle local plus minus star star-o check chat phone twitter facebook caret-down envelope laptop youtube-play support pinterest-p

Testimonials

Continue

Ms Parker, Google Review

Trisha is the most personable and genuine estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is efficient, yet gentle with her approach and you will find she is tactful whilst still getting things done. We felt she personally cared about our purchase going smoothly for both sides. I recommend Trisha as an exceptional estate agent. Five star Google review, July 2019

Mr Lydford, Google Review

Tim, Laura and Marcus could not have been any more helpful or faster in keeping us up to date with developments. To quote Tim ‘we’ve done alright’. Yes you did. You did more than alright. We could not have asked for a better service. We recommend them 100%. And you can quote us on that. Five star Google review, 29th May 2019

Mrs Brown, All Agents Review

‘I have just bought a house in Wareham with DOMVS and the Wareham branch is outstanding. Kate recommended a house that turned out to be the one – thank you Kate. Trisha showed my daughter round the house and answered questions that a mother can’t – thank you Trisha. And Becky has just dealt brilliantly with all my admin questions – thank you Becky. What is a stressful process ie moving, was eased by professionalism and efficiency. I cannot recommend DOMVS highly enough. Thank you DOMVS!’ Five Star All Agents review, 16th May 2019

Ms Mathers, Google Review

‘Excellent service. I recently purchased my property through Domvs Wareham and the service I received was first class. Trishaw and her team were very helpful and professional. There were many problems during the purchase and Trisha worked tirelessly to resolve these hiccups. I would recommend their services and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you Domvs (Wareham)!’ Five star Google review, 12th May 2019

Mrs Holdsworth, Google Review

‘This is the second time we have had the pleasure in using DOMVS as our agents to sell our property, we cannot stress enough about the superb service we received on both occasions. From start to finish the girls who did our viewings were superb and always kept us informed but the service we received from Tim Grainger was outstanding, he went above and beyond to ensure our move went as smoothly as possible. One of if not the best estate agents in and around Weymouth and worth every penny. Highly recommend this company’ Five star Google review, 10th April 2019

Mr & Mrs Stears, Google Review

Tim, and his team, at DOMVS Preston provide a polished, friendly and professional service to their clients. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to sell your house in the local area. Five star Google review, 16th March 2019

Mr & Mrs Hudson

‘Laura was always there and very helpful with any queries we had, we feel strongly that Laura went over and above any expectations we had of an estate agent and we feel we’ve had the best experience we’ve had during any past moving experiences.’ 19th March 2019

Mr & Mrs Cross

‘Trisha Ashby-Rudd was the main team member but we dealt with Rebecca Dunnett and others. Trisha is highly motivated and dynamic and from the outset gave 100% service. In particular Trisha promoted our individual property to emphasise its special features and at all times displayed great energy in marketing the property and pushing the sale forward. The other members of the firm were equally motivated.’ 17th January 2019

Mr & Mrs Hannaford

‘Laura and Tim were extremely efficient, professional but remaining ‘human’.  Even if we tried hard to think of something negative, we couldn’t fault our experience.’ 27th January 2019

Ms Pye, Google Review

We recently bought our house through DOMVS and from start to finish they were absolutely amazing. Rachel was really helpful and answered any queries we had, Laura and Julia were lovely too and made the process a lot less stressful! Would highly recommend their service, they are all very good at what they do. Five star Google review, 27th January 2019

Ms Croft, Google Review

Debbie Turner, of the lettings department, has given me outstanding service in the management of a flat I have been letting. She has not just been there for me in the good time, she has gone the extra mile when we have had problems. I would recommend her to anyone considering letting out a property. Five star Google review, 13th January 2019

Mr & Mrs Greaves

‘My wife and I are truly thrilled to be moving into our new home at White Cross.  The advantage of having both a home with such character, but equally, having the benefit of being newly renovated and refurbished was, for us, the perfect combination.  The views were also a definite plus!  Every little detail seems to be thought of and, being in the building industry myself, the attention to detail is impressive.  Litton Cheney itself is such a pretty little village.  2019 looks like it’s going to be a good year for us!’ 8th January 2019

Ms Dunn, Google Review

Extremely happy with the professional service delivered by Marcus at DOMVS. As buyers we were kept informed and updated the whole way through and nothing was too much trouble. The right balance of professionalism and friendliness is hard to achieve, but Marcus most definitely succeeded there. Highly recommend. Five star Google review, 8th January 2019

Mr & Mrs Jones

Laura Holt met us at very short notice – when we had no time in Weymouth. Sold us the Agency with her professional approach. We signed up as sole agents immediately. Her advice was excellent and we sold the property to an ideal buyer within a few days. Excellent and very timely information from Laura well supported by Rachel and Tim when she was not around. In fact more prompt, helpful and timely than our solicitors! Always helpful and reassuring when tines got ‘frought’. Only one day in Weymouth originally, drove past two agents called in both – one too busy to see us without notice. Laura responded immediately and we signed up. David & Anna Jones 16th December 2018

Mr & Mrs Orr

Totally friendly and professional.  We never felt pressured, only guided along through the process. I think our solicitor would have dragged the purchase on for another three months if it hadn’t been for your liaising. Thank you Mr & Mrs Orr 11th December 2018

Mr & Mrs Thompson

The service and support we received was exemplary. This was a long and complex conveyancing process in the end and lasted seven months. We can not thank you enough for helping make this happen. Mr & Mrs Thompson 2nd December 2018

Mr Bond

.… business-like yet friendly. When problems arose due to incompetent solicitors, Trisha and Julia and the team in your Wareham office went far beyond the call of duty to get the transaction completed. The team in your Wareham office were absolutely brilliant! Mr Bond 1st December 2018

Ms Guilor, Facebook Recommendation

We have finally exchanged on our new home after a very stressful few months, Polly and her team in Dorchester couldn’t have been more helpful, always returned calls promptly and followed up our queries. A very professional set up and would highly recommend. Facebook Recommendation, 12 November 2018

Mr Garvey, Google Review

So what is your image of estate agents? Change it and go to DOMVS. Polly and her team will be realistic on market values, determinedly persistent on leads, even cheerful in the face of idiosyncratic sellers, buyers and particularly surveyors. And they never give up. When do they switch off and sleep?! Five star Google review, 31 October 2018

Ms Ridgway, Google Review

DOMVS have recently sold my family home of over 20 years. From the first time that Polly Greenway entered our house, to advise us of the market value, to the day we handed the keys over on completion, the whole team in Dorchester were so professional and friendly. Both Stuart and Kate worked so hard to keep our very long chain going and were joined by Marcus towards the end. I would have no hesitation in recommending DOMVS to my friends and family and will be using them in the future. From the beautiful photographs, tempting brochures and constant updates, to the additional London advertising, DOMVS may not be the cheapest, but really worked for their commission. “Pay peanuts and you’ll get monkeys!” Thank you. Five star Google review, 31 October 2018

Mr Ball & Mrs Taylor-Ball

My family had a first rate experience with the DOMVS Preston office. Nothing was too much trouble and all the staff showed professionalism throughout the long process of selling a Grade II listed property (which my Mum and Dad had lived in for 40 years) and purchasing a new-build for Dad aged 86! Tim Grainger, Laura and Gabby were outstanding, so knowledgeable and helpful, going above and beyond the line of duty. Carola was also really helpful. Thank you all for being so patient and understanding. 10 out of 10 star rating! We have been singing Tim’s praises to anyone who will listen!! Thank you. David Ball & Debbie Taylor-Ball 29th October 2018

Mr & Mrs Thompson

Absolutely first-rate service from Trisha, who was supported ably by Alison. The tenacity and patience displayed by Trisha over a very tricky and lengthy negotiation was amazing. Her knowledge of the local market is immense. She is honest, authentic and straight-talking. We would recommend DOMVS, and particularly Trisha and Alison, very highly indeed. Debs and Andrew Thompson 29th October 2018

Mrs Jones, Google Review

We purchased from your client, but felt that you were representing the best interests of everyone involved. The process went well from start to finish, in no small way due to your professional and polished approach combined with a canny knack at handling the practical issues. We are delightfully happy in our new home and very grateful for all you have done. Five star Google review, 26 October 2018

Mr & Mrs Monk

We feel very lucky to have had Laura guiding us through our property purchase. She has a lovely, cheerful, friendly manner and was always prepared to help us and advise. She definitely went that ‘extra mile’ and we are very grateful. Laura kept in regular contact giving us progress updates. She was always happy to help sort out any issues that arose. Due to both parties living some distance from the property this was very useful. 18th October 2018

Mr Evans, Google Review

Outstanding level of service from start to finish. Led by Tim Grainger, the fantastic team in the Preston branch pulled out all the stops to meet our requirements and work within our very tight timeframe in terms of putting our home on the market. With attention to detail in every respect and outstanding photography and copy, it was no surprise that we sold within 3 days of going on the market. Following the sale, DOMVS worked diligently and kept us informed every step of the way. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending DOMVS for either a purchase or sale. Five star Google review, 21 October 2018

Mr & Mrs Coldman

….Excellent and highly professional. Laura and Gabby communicated superbly and kept us fully informed at all stages. 20th September 2018

Mr & Mrs Williams

Very efficient and friendly, especially Gabby, Tim and Laura. We were kept informed at all times especially when difficulties arose. 23rd September 2018

Mr & Mrs McCleave

Tim and Gabby were totally engaged, focused and enthusiastic about our house sale. Their commitment was 100%, and they have shared our disappointment when things went wrong and helped us keep positive through the ultimate sale. Tim and Gabby gave us all the contact and updates we needed and more! Their status updates were timely and informative, even when the feedback was necessarily negative. They remained very committed and focused through the whole process. 12th October 2018

Ms Ralls, Google Review

We are currently in the heady process of buying a property through DOMVS. Trisha, Alison, Becky and Victoria have been nothing but professional, clear and responsive. Their advice has been straightforward and the whole stressful process has been made a joy by their charming demeanour! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Five star Google review, 23 September 2018

Ms A, Google Review

….Debbie of DOMVS Lettings is articulate, honest and professional. She conveys information in an easy-to-understand way, she is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend her to any prospective client. Five star Google review, 3 October 2018

Next Page »

What's my property worth?

If you would like someone from DOMVS to contact you for a free market appraisal of your property, please complete the details below.


By submitting this form you are allowing us to contact you via email or telephone. We will not send you any marketing materials without your explicit consent.

Register as an Applicant

If you would like us to help you search for a Dorset property, please complete your details below:


By submitting this form you are allowing us to contact you via email or telephone. We will not send you any marketing materials without your explicit consent.